Reviews for Avon Dental Group

Patient Reviews

As a well-established practice, we know what it means to find a dentist you can trust to deliver excellence in care to every member of your family. Avon Dental Group is honored to be the leading choice among many patients in our community. Our highly educated, dedicated staff is here when our patients need us most, whether they are fearful of visiting the dentist or have emergency dental needs over the weekend. If you have been searching for the right family dentist to treat the smiles of those you love most, we invite you to learn a little more about us from the people we are honored to call our patients. Please reach out to us with any questions and to learn how we can bring health, comfort, and convenient to your dental visits.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2019

Life-changing practice! I have had multiple emergencies that Avon Dental helped solve with creativity, compassion, and speed. They have also been wonderful long-term partners as well. Everyone in the office from the dentists to the hygenists to the office staff is kind and focused on making thier patients lives better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

Excellent service, friendly caring staff of top notch professional service. Been a patient since 1974. Highly recommend for young and older patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2019

Love Dr. Breckinridge!!!! All the employees are wonderful. Hygienist, we use Jane. She is also wonderful. Everyone has a great personality!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2019

Without question, Avon Dental Group is the finest group of dentists, hygienists and staff. The attention paid to each patient is unparalleled from the moment you check in through your appointment and when you leave. I highly recommend Avon Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2019

Friendly, thorough and gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2019

I miss Dr. Lombardi but Dr. Breckenridge was awesome and I’m so happy to say “I’m baaaack.” I would be remiss if I did not mention how wonderful it was to see that Stephen was still there! And that Beverly is still there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2019

We have been going here for over 30 years. Great group of dentists and hygienists. They have gotten to know us. They take really good care of you. Only concern is costs if you don’t have insurance. You pay full cost, no discounts. And have to pay as you leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2019

Best Dental Group in the Valley‼️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Professional, courteous, technical expertise, experience and timely. What more can you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2019

Avon Dental is the best, I hv bv a patient of Dr Breckinridge since about 1989,he has always bn a pleasure to talk too,talented professional. The front desk staff especially John always remembers your name and very pleasant. Last but not least John my hygienist makes you feel at ease,awesome at his job. I would recommend these guys to everyone. THANKS EVERYONE FOR A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Fabulous caring staff. The BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

They are very caring and take the time to get the teeth looking and fitting comfortably. They are open to suggestions on how to make the teeth look more natural in the patients mouth. This includes the tooth size, shape, and color. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2018

Dr. Knowles and Avon Dental Group have been great to my husband Michael and myself. They always have your best interest at heart. They are professional and caring. We have both been patients of Avon Dental Group for years and wouldn't consider going elsewhere. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.